We assume that the average commission for new commercial policies is 15%
The average premium on a new policy (commercial or personal bundle) is $3,500 annually.
The number of leads generated in the first year is 10. We also assume a 20% conversion rate.
- 10 Leads/yr x 20% Conversion = 2 new customers
- 2 Customers x $3.5k premium = $7k annual premium
- $7k annual premium x 15% commission = $1,050 profit/year
- $1,050/year x 18 months = $18,900/year
- Yearly marketing budget = $18,000/year
- ROI = 100% in under 18 Months
"Jump Suit Group has been crucial to the growth of Garrity Insurance's digital presence. We're happy to call them our go-to marketing team!"
"Jump Suit Group is an invaluable resource. I would strongly recommend Jumpsuit Group for any business that wants to tackle on-line marketing, yet not get consumed by it."
"We wanted to rank for Cannabis Insurance and Jump Suit Group got us there - we really embrace the work they do for us!"
"Facebook campaigns coordinated and implemented by Jump Suit Group were instrumental in generating new business!"
It all starts with a phone call!